Knowledge, directly connected.

We know our markets

Our aim has always been to precisely focus our services on the interests of our customers. We are experts when it comes to market structures, including all developments, possibilites and coordination mechanisms.

Proximity

Our decentralised structure provides for geographical proximity and a high degree of flexibility. Access to knowledge and the experience of our qualified technical editors and engineers is available at the touch of a button.

Available around the clock

We are where our customers need us with offices in six major cities across Germany. The headquarters of reinisch GmbH are located in the city of Karlsruhe. This is where the offices of the Executive Board, recruiting, sales, accounting and project teams are located.

Your contacts

Tanja Lauer

Tanja Lauer
Assistance of leading Management
info@reinisch.de

Fabiano Alfano

 Fabio Alfano
Recruiting
bewerbung@reinisch.de

Locations

Reinisch Standorte Map

Karlsruhe
Am Sandfeld 15A
76149 Karlsruhe
+49 (0) 721 66377-0
info@reinisch.de

Düsseldorf
Speditionstraße 15A
40221 Düsseldorf
+49 (0) 2161 46893-0
info@reinisch.de

Hannover
Rendsburger Str. 16
30659 Hannover
+49 (0) 511 54550-889
info@reinisch.de

Franz Reinisch

Franz Reinisch
Managing Director

The spark that drives me.

Franz Reinisch was born in Graz on 11 July 1963. Following high school graduation and military service, he studied mechanical engineering at the University of Graz, Austria. Franz Reinisch is the Managing Director of reinisch GmbH, which is celebrating its 25th anniversary in 2017.

In his work for reinisch GmbH, the mechanical engineer has set the focus on the strategic direction of the company. Together with management, he develops customer-specific systems for the management of documentation and service.

In addition to his technical expertise, he combines an awareness for values and unconventional thinking, reliably delivering innovative solutions. The born-and-bred Austrian is also characterised by an infinite curiosity and a diverse range of interests. His employees value him as a trustworthy and tolerant employer who is empathetic to the concerns of his interlocutors.

Another focus of the work of Franz Reinisch is in the area of intellectual capital reports and the targeted use of knowledge management methods. He is the author of “Our mind is our capital: Preparing and using intellectual capital statements”.

With regard to his initiative and motivation, Franz Reinisch explains:

“Broad horizons, fresh approaches and clever minds are what gets me excited every day. To link new impetus with existing knowledge and to utilise that combination as an opportunity for the ongoing development – that is the spark that drives me.”

Kurze Wege zum Wissen

Wir kennen Maerkte
Wir kennen die Märkte

Unsere Dienstleistungen exakt an den Interessen unserer Kunden auszurichten – das war schon immer unser Ziel. Wir kennen die Strukturen des Marktes genau, inklusive aller Entwicklungen, Möglichkeiten und Mechanismen zur Abstimmung.

Raeumliche Naehe
Räumliche Nähe

Unsere dezentrale Struktur sorgt für räumliche Nähe und eine hohe Flexibilität. Auf buchstäblich kurzen Wegen besteht Zugriff auf das Wissen und die Erfahrung unserer fachlich qualifizierten Technischen Redakteure und Ingenieure.

Immer erreichbar
Immer erreichbar

Wir sind immer da, wo unsere Kunden uns brauchen. Sechsmal in deutschen Großstädten. Der Hauptsitz der reinisch GmbH ist in Karlsruhe. Hier erreichen Sie Vorstand, Recruiting, Vertrieb, Buchhaltung und Ihre Projektteams.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Sarah Hummel

Recruiting

bewerbung@reinisch.de

Karlsruhe

Greschbachstr. 3
76229 Karlsruhe
+49 (0) 721 663 77 0
info@reinisch.de

Mönchengladbach

Blumenbergerstraße 143-145
41061 Mönchengladbach
+49 (0) 2161 46893-0
info@reinisch.de

Hannover

Baumschulenallee 20-22
30625 Hannover
+49 (0) 721 663 77 0
info@reinisch.de

Vorstand Franz Reinisch

Franz Reinisch

Geschäftsführer

Der Motor der mich bewegt.

 

Franz Reinisch wurde am 11. Juli 1963 in Graz geboren. Nach dem Abitur und der Wehrdienstzeit studierte er Maschinenbau an der Universität Graz. Franz Reinisch ist Geschäftsführer der reinisch GmbH, die 2017 ihr 25-jähriges Jubiläum feiert.

Bei der reinisch GmbH liegt der Fokus des Maschinenbauingenieurs auf der strategischen Ausrichtung des Unternehmens, und er entwickelt gemeinsam mit dem Management kundenspezifische Systeme für das Dokumentations- und Servicemanagement.

Neben seinem technischen Verständnis sorgen die Verbindung von Wertebewusstsein und unkonventioneller Denkweise immer wieder für innovative Lösungen. Weitere markante Eigenschaften des gebürtigen Österreichers sind ein unstillbarer Wissensdurst und das Interesse an vielfältigen Themen. Insbesondere die Mitarbeiter der reinisch GmbH schätzen ihn als vertrauenswürdigen und toleranten Arbeitgeber, der empathisch auf seine Gesprächspartner eingehen kann.

Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt der Arbeit von Franz Reinisch ist die Wissensbilanzierung und der gezielte Einsatz von Methoden des Wissensmanagements. Er ist Autor des Buches „Die Köpfe sind das Kapital: Wissen bilanzieren und erfolgreich nutzen“.

Mit Blick auf sein Engagement und seine Motivation sagt Franz Reinisch:

"Weite Horizonte, frische Denkansätze und kluge Köpfe begeistern mich Tag für Tag. Neue Impulse mit bestehendem Wissen zu verknüpfen und dies als Chance für eine fortlaufende Entwicklung zu nutzen – das ist der Motor, der mich bewegt."